Allahabad High Court logo

Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card 2020 (Postponed)

Allahabad High Court has released the admit card for Review Officer and Computer Assistant. You can download the admit card from the links given below. Allahabad High Court will held Computer Based Test on 29th July 2020 (Postponed). You can find here the complete information like instructions to download admit card, exam date, hall ticket and documents.

New Update:

Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card - Summary

Organisation NameAllahabad High Court (Allahabad High Court)
Post Name/Exam NameReview Officer and Computer Assistant
Admit Card Released Dateon 14th July 2020
Computer Based Test Dateon 29th July 2020 (Postponed)
Selection ProcedureCBT Exam
Job LocationUttar Pradesh
Official Websiteallahabadhighcourt.in
More Admit Cards

Download Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card

Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card 2020: Allahabad High Court (Allahabad High Court) will conduct Computer Based Test on 29th July 2020 (Postponed). Allahabad High Court has been released admit card for Review Officer and Computer Assistant Computer Based Test on 14th July 2020. You can download Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card 2020 from the links given below. We have given all the details related to the Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card in this article.

Here we mentioned the link to download Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card. You need to fill the basic details to download Allahabad High Court Review Officer (Admit Card). The link is direct and opens instantly. Sometimes, the link opens with some delay because of heavy rush on the website. You can try after some time to open this link. You can print the Admit Card after entering your basic details like roll number/registration number and date of birth. The candidates who have applied for Allahabad High Court Review Officer and Computer Assistant must download admit card only from the official link.

How to Download Allahabad High Court Review Officer (Admit Card)

It is very easy to download Allahabad High Court Review Officer (Admit Card). You must follow the below steps.

Step 1: You should click on the direct link as given above.

Step 2: After clicking on the link you should go to Allahabad High Court Review Officer (Admit Card).

Step 3: Now, you should enter the basic information like Roll Number/ Registration number, DOB and Password with Captcha Code.

Step 4: Now, click on "Submit" Button.

Step 5: Finally, you can download Allahabad High Court Review Officer (Admit Card) and print it.

The Admit Card is a very important document to enter Allahabad High Court Review Officer and Computer Assistant Computer Based Test examination hall. So print it, keep safe and bring it while going to the examination hall.

Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card - Important Dates

Admit Card Issued on : on 14th July 2020

Allahabad High Court Review Officer and Computer Assistant Exam Date: on 29th July 2020 (Postponed)

You should visit this page daily to check the latest important dates about Allahabad High Court Review Officer and Computer Assistant exam. We will update you every bit of the information related to Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card 2020. Allahabad High Court will held Computer Based Test on 29th July 2020 (Postponed). The candidates should ready for the exam and start your preparation hard. You must bring your admit card in the Computer Based Test examination hall. Best of luck for you exam!

Important Notes to Download Allahabad High Court Review Officer (Admit Card)

Sometimes, there is a technical error on the official website of Allahabad High Court admit card i.e. allahabadhighcourt.in. So, We advised to the candidates that nothing to worry try after some time to open the website.

After downloading Allahabad High Court Admit card 2020, you should check your name, father's name and details. If there is some error you should contact the Allahabad High Court officials immediately.

Allahabad High Court recommends the candidates that carry all the required documents while going to Allahabad High Court Review Officer and Computer Assistant Computer Based Test examination hall.

You can ask us any query related to Allahabad High Court Review Officer and Computer Assistant admit card 2020 if you have doubt through the comment form. We will try to reply as soon as possible.

We have provided you with the complete detail about Allahabad High Court Review Officer and Computer Assistant Computer Based Test admit card 2020. We recommended the candidates that open our popular pages like Govt Jobs, Sarkari Result 2020, Employment News, Admit Card, Answer Keys 2020. We update these pages in real-time daily.

FAQ about Allahabad HC Review Officer Admit Card

When will Allahabad High Court conduct Review Officer and Computer Assistant Computer Based Test?

Allahabad High Court will conduct Review Officer and Computer Assistant Computer Based Test on 22nd Feb 2020.

What is the date to download Allahabad HC Review Officer Admit Card?

Allahabad High Court has released the Admit Card on 14th July 2020. You can download the Admit Card from the link given above.

Which information is required to download Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card?

The candidates need registration number and date of birth to download Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card.

How can I download Allahabad High Court Review Officer Admit Card 2020?

You can download the Admit Card from the direct links given above or you can visit the official website of Allahabad High Court admit card i.e. allahabadhighcourt.in.

Latest Updates